Camping_Gaves-Qualitecamping-gaves-piscine3©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves1©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves2©Camping-des-Gavescamping-gaves-piscine5©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves3©Camping-des-Gavescamping-gaves-piscine1©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves4©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves6©OTLaruns-MMCamping_Gaves5©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves5©OTLaruns-MMCamping_Gaves6©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves7©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves7©OTLaruns-MMcamping-gaves-piscine2©Camping-des-Gaves

Camping des Gaves

  • 4 étoiles
Contact
Quartier Pon
64440
LARUNS
mail / message
Phone : +33 5 59 05 32 37
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Presentation

The campsite Gaves is bordered by the river and located in a great green setting for rest and relaxation, close to two ski resorts, two spas and the Spanish border. Located in a typical Pyrenean village, Camping Gaves you can enjoy the pleasure of trout fishing and that of mountain hiking in the National Park, offering lakes and waterfalls as well as many other sporting activities. You can take the small highest train in Europe (2000m altitude) or have fun during the summer events and traditional festivals.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Camping des Gaves
64440
LARUNS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 42.9837299
Longitude : -0.4179684

Camping_Gaves-Qualitecamping-gaves-piscine3©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves1©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves2©Camping-des-Gavescamping-gaves-piscine5©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves3©Camping-des-Gavescamping-gaves-piscine1©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves4©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves6©OTLaruns-MMCamping_Gaves5©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves5©OTLaruns-MMCamping_Gaves6©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves7©Camping-des-GavesCamping_Gaves7©OTLaruns-MMcamping-gaves-piscine2©Camping-des-Gaves

Camping des Gaves

  • 4 étoiles
Coordonnées
Quartier Pon
64440
LARUNS
E-mail / Message
Tél : +33 5 59 05 32 37
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.

Présentation

Le camping des Gaves est longé par la rivière et situé dans un cadre de verdure idéal pour le calme et la détente, à proximité de deux stations de ski, de deux stations thermales et de la frontière Espagnole. Situé dans un village typiquement pyrénéen, le Camping des Gaves vous permet de goûter au plaisir de la pêche à la truite et à celui de la randonnée en montagne dans le Parc National offrant lacs et cascades, ainsi qu'à de nombreuses autres activités sportives. Vous pourrez emprunter le petit train le plus haut d'Europe (altitude 2000m) ou vous divertir pendant les animations estivales et fêtes traditionnelles.

Carte

Destination
Camping des Gaves
64440
LARUNS
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 42.9837299
Longitude : -0.4179684